2017 Central St. Croix Chamber Board:

President
Nic Haug
SCC High School
nhaug@scc.k12.wi.us

President Elect
Angela Wycoff
Focus Digital Marketing
angie@focusdigitalmarketing.biz

Past President
Lisa Christensen
ASIL Design
lisaleachristensen@gmail.com

Secretary
Maggie Cogbill
Western Wisconsin Health
maggie.cogbill@wwhealth.org

Treasurer
Lisa Lyon
First Bank Baldwin
l.lyon@firstbankbaldwin.com

Jeff Campbell
Campbell Insurance Agency Inc.
jeff@campbellagency.net

Dustin Klanderman
Drug Test Midwest
dustink@drugtestmidwest.com

Candi Phernetton
Westconsin Credit Union
cphernetton@westconsincu.org

Pam Deutsch
Helmer Printing
pdeutsch@helmerprinting.com