2018 Central St. Croix Chamber Board Members:

President
Angela Wycoff
Focus Digital Marketing
angie@focusdigitalmarketing.biz

President Elect
Pam Deutsch
Helmer Printing
pdeutsch@helmerprinting.com

Past President
Nic Haug
SCC High School
nhaug@scc.k12.wi.us

Secretary
Maggie Cogbill
Western Wisconsin Health
maggie.cogbill@wwhealth.org

Treasurer
Lisa Lyon
First Bank Baldwin
l.lyon@firstbankbaldwin.com

Jeff Campbell
Campbell Insurance Agency Inc.
jeff@campbellagency.net

Candi Phernetton
Westconsin Credit Union
cphernetton@westconsincu.org

Nate Wycoff
Bailey Park Studio
nate.wycoff@gmail.com

Samantha Hager
Associated Bank
samantha.hager@associatedbank.com